Onze medewerkers

Sven Turnhout

directeur-bestuurder
sven.turnhout@kwh.nl
06 12426889

Antoinette van der Linden

Marielle Boogert

Communicatieadviseur
marielle.boogert@kwh.nl
06 14358635

Barbara van Paassen

Communicatieadviseur
barbara.vanpaassen@kwh.nl
06-14358629

Hester Lagemann

Annette Collomb

Financieel manager
annette.collomb@kwh.nl
06-40219107

Leila Essanoussi

Chantal van den Boorn

Erdinc Uskalelier

Bram van der Meer

Junior onderzoeker
bram.vandermeer@kwh.nl
06-14358634

Karima Chafia

Adviseur en Onderzoeker
karima.chafia@kwh.nl
06-38149146

Maaike Berkel

Gabrielle Luhrman

Niels Lie

Medewerker onderzoek en innovatie
niels.lie@kwh.nl
06-18346559

Jos Vlugter

Medewerker onderzoek en innovatie
jos.vlugter@kwh.nl
06-14358560

Leontine Scheffers