Sven Turnhout

Sven Turnhout

sven.turnhout(@)kwh.nl
M 06 12426889

Bram van der Meer

Bram van der Meer

E bram.vandermeer@kwh.nl
M 06 14358634

Jos Vlugter

Jos Vlugter

jos.vlugter@kwh.nl
M 06 14358560

Hester Lagemann

Hester Lagemann

E hester.lagemann@kwh.nl
M 06 83223003

Antoinette van der Linden

Antoinette van der Linden

Sonja Timmermans

Sonja Timmermans

E sonja.timmermans@kwh.nl
M 06 12067731

Gabrielle Luhrman

Gabrielle Luhrman

Adviseur Auditing&Benchmarking

E gabrielle.luhrman@kwh.nl 
M 06 51090175

Barbara van Paassen

Barbara van Paassen

barbara.vanpaassen(@)kwh.nl
M 06 14358629

Karima Chafia

Karima Chafia

karima.chafia@kwh.nl
M 06 38149146

Maaike Berkel

Maaike Berkel

E maaike.berkel@kwh.nl
M 06 53344085

Annette Collomb

Annette Collomb

E annette.collomb@kwh.nl
M 06 40219107

Marielle Boogert

Marielle Boogert

E marielle.boogert@kwh.nl
M 06 14358635

Chantal van den Boorn

Chantal van den Boorn

chantal.vandenboorn@kwh.nl
M 06 13939404

Leila Essanoussi

Leila Essanoussi

Junior onderzoeker

leila.essanoussi@kwh.nl

Christa Uithol

Christa Uithol

E christa.uithol@kwh.nl
M 06 215 82 665

Niels Lie

Niels Lie

E niels.lie@kwh.nl
M 06 18346559