Sven Turnhout

Sven Turnhout

sven.turnhout(@)kwh.nl
M 06 12426889

Antoinette van der Linden

Antoinette van der Linden

André van den Heuvel

André van den Heuvel

E andre.vandenheuvel@kwh.nl
M 06 14358560

BRAM VAN DER MEER

BRAM VAN DER MEER

E bram.vandermeer@kwh.nl
M 06 14358634

Sonja Timmermans

Sonja Timmermans

E sonja.timmermans@kwh.nl
M 06 12067731

Gabrielle Luhrman

Gabrielle Luhrman

Adviseur Auditing&Benchmarking

E gabrielle.luhrman@kwh.nl 
M 06 51090175

Christa Uithol

Christa Uithol

E christa.uithol@kwh.nl
M 06 215 82 665

Chantal van den Boorn

Chantal van den Boorn

chantal.vandenboorn@kwh.nl
M 06 13939404

Karima Chafia

Karima Chafia

karima.chafia@kwh.nl
M 06 38149146

Marielle Boogert

Marielle Boogert

E marielle.boogert@kwh.nl
M 06 14358635

Hester Lagemann

Hester Lagemann

E hester.lagemann@kwh.nl
M 06 83223003

Maaike Berkel

Maaike Berkel

E maaike.berkel@kwh.nl
M 06 53344085

Barbara van Paassen

Barbara van Paassen

barbara.vanpaassen(@)kwh.nl
M 06 14358629

Leila Essanoussi

Leila Essanoussi

Junior onderzoeker

leila.essanoussi@kwh.nl